Call us: +353 61 331011

School Staff

School Staff 2020/21

Principal: Mr. Michael Feeney

Deputy Principal: Ms. Eimear Carroll

Junior Infants: Ms. Niamh McKenna and Ms Aoife Conroy

Senior Infants: Ms Colette Perrill and Ms Sandra Delaney

First Class: Ms Sheena McDonald and Ms Caroline Sheary

Second Class: Ms. Maura Boland

Third Class: Mr Kevin Raftery and Ms Edel O’Doherty

Fourth Class: Ms. Grace Doheny and Ms. Alison Keyes

Fifth Class: Ms Joanne Deloughrey

Sixth Class: Ms Niamh Carroll

Support Teachers: Ms Helen McInerney, Ms Marie Blake, Ms Margot Coghlan/Ms Mairead McLoughney and Ms Eimear Quirke

Special Needs Assistants (SNA): Ms Lorraine Duffy, Mr O Neill, Ms Emer Mollowney

Secretary: Ms. Fiona Smith.

Caretaker: Mr. Sean Cusack.

Cleaning Staff: Grant & O’Brien

Latest Posts

Visual Editor
Lisnagry National School
(Lios Na Groi) School Road,
Richill, Lisnagry
Co. Limerick
Tel: +353 61 331011
Email: [email protected]